Add our WhatsApp Number 9920086200 in your contact list to receive demos and learning material






LVC Schedule

Date Day Program Subject Name Topic Name Faculty Name Timing
18-06-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Basic concepts and Residential status Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
25-06-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Salary Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
02-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Salary and House Property Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
09-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax House Property and other sources Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
16-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Other Sources Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
19-07-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Overheads:Absorptions Costing Method Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
19-07-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Financial Statement of Companies_Lesson 2 : Cash Flow Statement Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
19-07-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Accounting for Bonus Issue and Right Issue_Accounting fro Right Issue Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 05.00 PM-06.15 PM
20-07-2018 Friday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Service Costing Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
23-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Standard Costing Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
23-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Redemption of Preference Shares Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
23-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Business Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
24-07-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Marginal Costing Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
24-07-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Hire Purchase and Instalment Sale Transactions Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
25-07-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Process and Operation Costing Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
25-07-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Departmental Accounts Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
26-07-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Joint Products and By Products Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
26-07-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Accounting for Branches Including Foreign Branches Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
27-07-2018 Friday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Budget and Budgetary Control Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
27-07-2018 Friday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Accounts from Incomplete Records Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
30-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Contract Costing Method Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
30-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Partnership Accounts Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
30-07-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Business Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
31-07-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Concepts of Cost Sheet and Unit 7 : Cost Accounting System Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-03.30 PM
31-07-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Accounting Partnership Accounts Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
01-08-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Costing Activity Based Costing Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 01.00 PM-02.15 PM
01-08-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Advanced Accounting Underwriting of Shares and Debentures Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 02.30 PM-03.45 PM
01-08-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Advanced Accounting Liquidation of Companies Prof.CA.Govinda Goyal 03.45 PM-05.00 PM
06-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Capital Gains Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
13-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Advanced Accounting Unit 11 : Non-Banking Financial Companies : Lesson 1 : Concepts of Non-Banking Financial Companies Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
13-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Capital Gains Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
14-08-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Advanced Accounting Unit 11 : Non-Banking Financial Companies: Lesson 1 : Concepts of Non-Banking Financial Companies Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
16-08-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Chapter 8 : Risk anaylsis in capital budgeting:Chapter 8 : Risk anaylsis in capital budgeting Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
17-08-2018 Friday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Chapter 8 : Risk anaylsis in capital budgeting:Chapter 8 : Risk anaylsis in capital budgeting Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
20-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Deductions u/s VI-A Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
20-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Investment Decisions Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
21-08-2018 Tuesday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Investment Decisions Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
22-08-2018 Wednesday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Lease Financing Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
23-08-2018 Thursday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Lease Financing Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
24-08-2018 Friday IPCC/Intermediate Financial Management Dividend Policy Prof.CA. Govinda Goyal 11.00 AM-12.15 PM
27-08-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Clubbing and set off of loss Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
03-09-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax TDS and Advance tax Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
10-09-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax Return filing and assessment Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
17-09-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax GST-Overview Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
24-09-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax GST-Time and value of supply Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
01-10-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax GST-Time and value of supply and exemptions Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
08-10-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax GST-Input tax credit Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM
15-10-2018 Monday IPCC/Intermediate Tax GST-Registration,tax invoice and Returns Prof.CA Prasad Phadke 09.00 PM-10.15 PM